Bestuur

FunctieNaamE-mail
Voorzitter Didier Jadoul didijadoul@hotmail.com
Ondervoorzitter Danny Vanstraelen danny.vanstraelen@ambiorix.be
Secretaris Els Embrechts els.embrechts@telenet.be
Secretaris Kim Reenaers kim_reenaers@hotmail.com
Penningmeester, Infrastructuur Ken Vandevelde ken.vandevelde@outlook.be
Infrastructuur, Vertegenwoordiging Tennisouders Georges Borrenberghs georges.borrenberghs@telenet.be
Marketing, Communicatie, Events Dieter Vrancken vrancken.dieter@gmail.com
Sponsoring Jan Rubens jan.rubens@idewe.be
Voorzitter Young tennisschool Dominique Chantraine chantraine.dominique@gmail.com
tennis.hasselt@gmail.com
Tornooidirecteur YCC Nicolas Geukens nico_geukens@hotmail.com